Skip to content
October 6, 2012 / blparham

Poll: Decisions…decisions! Which photo should I use for my next project?

Please help me decide by voting for your favorite using the poll below!

OK everyone, I need your help! For my next  digital photography class submission, I would love your help in deciding which photo I should use. Now remember, be kind. This is my very first photography class, and my major is Web Design. Enough said!

“Secret Place” is the name of the assignment. In all reality, it could be a photo of just about anything. After all, a “secret place”  is in the soul of the beholder. That being said, look at the photos that I posted, and choose the one that speaks to you. My professor will be looking at the photo’s composition and essence of light. In this class, there is no cropping, so what you see is what you get, with the exception of a little minor tweaking of the color channels using Apple’s Apeture Software.  But that will come later once the final votes are in and I make my decision.

Thank you so very much for your help!  Bonnie

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. frizztext / Nov 3 2012 1:26 pm

    voted for sail away, 4 …

Your thoughts?