Skip to content
October 20, 2012 / blparham

Weekly Photo Challenge: “BIG”

Good Saturday morning everyone!

My goodness! This past week flew by so darn fast. I hope that your week was smooth sailing as well.

For those of you who have no idea what this is all about, every Friday, The Daily Post at WordPress.com posts a subject for their “Weekly Photo Challenge”. Their bloggers have one week to take photos and post before the following Friday, when a they assign a new subject.

As if taking 5 classes wasn’t enough, this week I have added 3 sessions of physical therapy to my repertoire of weekly excitement after tearing my hamstring. See my blog entitled “Photography, it’s all fun and games until someone gets hurt…namely me!” if you’d like to see how I can make photography a dangerous hobby!

Anyhow, back to the “Weekly Photo Challenge”.  I found this week a little difficult, since size is relative. However, I thought long and hard and as an inhabitant of our dear Earth, the sky in all of its beauty, is the “biggest” thing that I have ever experienced.

Remember to take a few moments out of every busy day to look up and ENJOY nature’s art gallery. The continually changing canvas rarely disappoints!

Have a great week! Bonnie

The word for the week is: “BIG”!  

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Suganthi / Oct 20 2012 11:23 am

    I love the sky and the clouds

    • blparham / Oct 20 2012 7:34 pm

      Thank you very much Suganthi. Do you have a blog? I think you are someone who would really enjoy it.

Your thoughts?

