Skip to content
September 10, 2012 / blparham

“Sunshine Makes Things Happy” (especially me)

Greetings! Since I have been on a roll my last couple of blogs sharing my animation projects, I thought I would stick with it and share another.

This past spring semester, I created this 33 second frame-by-frame animation using Adobe Flash CS5 for my Web230 Class (Web Design Animation).

My darling little granddaughter helped me out by playing her violin for the background music and I used Adobe Soundbooth CS5 for mixing the soundtrack.

Photo of my granddaughter

My darling granddaugher

Its title is…you guessed it…“Sunshine Makes Things Happy!” (click the link to the left to view)

Your thoughts?

