Skip to content
November 1, 2012 / blparham

Weekly Photo Challenge “Foreign”

This week’s challenge was a bit tough for me. I have not traveled the world like so many of you have, so instead I thought that I would share this photo I took of a Coke machine that’s “foreign” to its surrounding environment!

For those of you who have no idea what this is all about, every Friday, The Daily Post at WordPress.com posts a subject for their “Weekly Photo Challenge”. Their bloggers have one week to take photos and post before the following Friday, when a they assign a new subject.

Thanks for viewing my post! Bonnie

Your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

